Database

Dieser Bereich dient dem Austausch über geplante oder bereits realisierte Projekte - von Anwender zu Anwender.
Antworten
emilio
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Montag 26. Januar 2015, 19:41

Database

Beitrag von emilio » Freitag 13. Februar 2015, 13:31

Hello everybody
I wanna know if it's possible to create a database with PL ?
I explain me. I have to record some values, you could see in pictures, the values will be OK, N/A or numbers, it depends of the parameter choose. All those values are for a Quality assurance, that I realize each month. So I want to record the values each month and for the moment, the only way that i've found to do this is to record the values into a table, after I export the values into Notepad and I do Cut/Paste into a Excel file.
I wanna if it's possible to do that more easily with PL ?

Thanks

abacom
Site Admin
Beiträge: 3255
Registriert: Dienstag 23. September 2008, 10:54
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Database

Beitrag von abacom » Dienstag 17. Februar 2015, 09:25

Have a look here, hope it fits...
viewtopic.php?f=26&t=3018&hilit=Datenbank
ABACOM support

emilio
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Montag 26. Januar 2015, 19:41

Re: Database

Beitrag von emilio » Mittwoch 18. Februar 2015, 13:47

I have downloaded the mysql project, but it doesn't work. have you already success to work it ??

abacom
Site Admin
Beiträge: 3255
Registriert: Dienstag 23. September 2008, 10:54
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Database

Beitrag von abacom » Donnerstag 19. Februar 2015, 09:50

It´s a customers project. I can not do any support on that.
ABACOM support

Antworten

Zurück zu „PROFILAB Kundenprojekte und Aufgabenstellungen“