Set Min/Max

Antworten
Stek
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Dienstag 1. Oktober 2013, 11:48

Set Min/Max

Beitrag von Stek » Mittwoch 12. Februar 2014, 11:08

Good morning all,
I am trying to make a min/max program. A button is pushed to save an analogue signal and set the min, and the same is done to save an analogue signal and set the max.
What i want to achieve is a slider 0-100% that will always send out what i have set as min-max.

As per my example, i have a 0-10V analogue signal. I input 3V and press min, then input 7V and press max. On my software now, i have to assure i will only send between these values. This is easy to do if a 0-10V slider is put in, and it is disabled between 0-3 and 7-10V, but for a customer this will be confusing.
What i would want is for the sliders input to change automatically to 3-7V, or for the output to go through some form of correction that changes its 0-100% range to 3-7V (0 - Min value, 100% to max value, so a Min-MaxV slider)

Any Thoughts on how to achieve this?
Dateianhänge
Set MinMax.prj
(5.53 KiB) 177-mal heruntergeladen

compander
Beiträge: 657
Registriert: Dienstag 14. Oktober 2008, 17:06
Wohnort: Markt Schwaben

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von compander » Mittwoch 12. Februar 2014, 19:30

Könnte das netterweise jemand übersetzen?
Vielen dank!

Müllmann
Beiträge: 54
Registriert: Sonntag 2. Februar 2014, 10:53

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von Müllmann » Mittwoch 12. Februar 2014, 19:39

Hello stek,

try appended project for MinMaxSlider.

Greatings from garbage collector
Dateianhänge
MinMaxSlider.prj
(5.28 KiB) 180-mal heruntergeladen
Ich bin der Müllmann und räume nur auf.

Stek
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Dienstag 1. Oktober 2013, 11:48

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von Stek » Donnerstag 13. Februar 2014, 07:43

Thank you Mullmann thats exactly what i was looking for! Couldnt quite wrap my brain around the logic, thank you for the help :)

Apologies for writing in english, most south africans cannot speak german.

Original message google translated :

Guten Morgen alle,
Ich versuche, ein min / max-Programm zu machen. A-Taste gedrückt wird, um ein analoges Signal zu sparen und den min, und das gleiche getan wird, um ein analoges Signal zu sparen und den max.
Was ich erreichen will ist ein Slider 0-100%, die immer senden, wird das, was ich als min-max.

Gemäß meinem Beispiel, ich habe ein 0-10V Analogsignal. I-Eingang 3V und drücken min, dann Eingang 7 V, und drücken Sie max. Auf meine Software jetzt, muss ich versichern, ich werde nur senden zwischen diesen Werten. Dies ist einfach zu tun, wenn ein 0-10V Schieber in gesetzt, und es wird zwischen 0-3 und 7-10V deaktiviert, für einen Kunden wird dies verwirrend sein.
Was würde ich wollen, ist für die Schieberegler-Eingang automatisch auf 3-7V ändern oder für die Ausgabe auf über irgendeine Form von Korrektur, die ihren Bereich von 0-100% bis 3-7V (0 ändert gehen - Min-Wert, 100% bis max Wert, so dass ein Min-MaxV Schieberegler)

abacom
Site Admin
Beiträge: 3414
Registriert: Dienstag 23. September 2008, 10:54
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von abacom » Donnerstag 13. Februar 2014, 08:30

Könnte das netterweise jemand übersetzen?
http://translate.google.de/
ABACOM support

Müllmann
Beiträge: 54
Registriert: Sonntag 2. Februar 2014, 10:53

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von Müllmann » Donnerstag 13. Februar 2014, 18:41

Hello stek,

is not a problem to help, if i can und if you understand my simply english.

If you d'ont see a solution for a problem, then look at it from other side.

Good luck for the future programming :idea:
Ich bin der Müllmann und räume nur auf.

IKT
Beiträge: 553
Registriert: Mittwoch 4. November 2009, 18:32

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von IKT » Donnerstag 13. Februar 2014, 20:59

Hallo Stek,

here another Possibility to get what you want. It uses my %Amp - Macro and contains NO Formula Building-Block because they 'eat' (use) a lot of Performance.

The Range can be set as you want, Plus- or Minus-Values are possible. It is independent of any given Value. The Slider is set to INTEGER, for more precise adjustments it can be set to FLOAT.

How's it in the old RSA (have lived there for some Years, PN if you want, for more ...)
Dateianhänge
%AmpMCRO.prj
Project includes %Amp Macro
(4.61 KiB) 173-mal heruntergeladen
++++++
Gruss/regards IKT

Stek
Beiträge: 5
Registriert: Dienstag 1. Oktober 2013, 11:48

Re: Set Min/Max

Beitrag von Stek » Montag 17. Februar 2014, 09:13

Thanks IKT, thats much the same principle as Mullman with single parts. Ill use yours to lower pc usage :)
Your english is easy to understand so dont worry, thanks again!

P.S. Sorry if i get anyones name wrong, translates profile names as well

Antworten

Zurück zu „Messwertverarbeitung“